Too cute…?

Posted on

I didn’t know how to start this blog off so I think im going to go for something I’ve wanted to write about for quite some time: cute sex toys.

They are all over the market now because someone thought women needed, well, cute sex toys. Here’s and example or something I found on SexToys.co.uk

Those are Bzzz Buddies Paw and Pandy, respectively – now for me, those are just too cute to be sex toys. Im the type of person who would have those on my shelf at home – they are too precious to use!

There is, of course, a website with scantily clad Japanese girls in an array of multi-coloured wigs waving them about and smiling (http://www.bzzzbuddies.com) like they are their best friends (which, if they have a high speed setting, they might be!). There is currently Pandy the panda, Paws the dog, Frisky the cat and Shivers the polar bear and they retail at between £25 to £30 on http://www.SexToys.co.uk if you are interested.

I have also found a plethora of Hello Kitty “massagers” out there and being the Hello Kitty nut that I am, I want them all! Not for the pleasure aspect but to use them as cute little ornaments, naturally. I have found two that were at one time available in the UK.

One is very much like the Bzzz Buddies and doesn’t hold much in the way of ornamental value but the picture below is the Hello Kitty Massager which could easily double up as an ornament but it is certainly something you don’t want your kids running downstairs with!

And last but not least…..
This is something I stumbled accross and thought it was too good to be true

I found an article on Hello Kitty Hell stating that this was a sex toy for men. It has a strategically placed hole at the bottom and when men have….er….finished, the end result reacts with a chemical causing the figure to glow. Amazing.

My dreams were shattered moments later when I did some more investigating into the ‘Blow Light’ and found that it was a printing error and it is actually a childrens Glow Light….and there I was hoping for something that bizzare to actually be on sale!

Let me know how you feel about your sex toys in the comments – ladies and gentleman, do you care what they look like or don’t you care as long as they get the deed done?

One response »

  1. I have the kitty “Frisky” Bzzz buddies vibe. It is seriously too cute.

    I have seen a Hello Kitty vibe before, but not that one.

    Reply

Leave a comment