RSS Feed

And now for something completely different….

Posted on

So my last post was full of cute-sy little “massagers” with doe eyes and pretty colours; today my post is concerned with the strangest of the strange.

Now ill be the first to admit that I experiment with sex and I like to look up the weirdest things I can related to sex to see if I can get a kick out of it but I genuinely didn’t expect to find what I found for this post.

Some of it is scary, some are weird and others are just plain hilarious. Here goes nothing….

Head O’ State

The Head O’ State is a gold coloured dildo of President Obamas face.

Yep that’s right. His face.

It’s apparently useable, 7.5 inches long and 5.5 inches long (so even though it’s weird it’s still pretty impressive). It is meant as a gag gift for our American friends and on the packaging it is “endorsed” by Bush, Pain, McCain and Cheney – Cheney ‘stating’ “I’ve had one stuck in me since ’82”. Weird but altogether laughable!

(I love the fact they actually bothered to give it balls?!)

Available at http://www.popmycherry.com, only available in gold and retailing at $40

Poseidon the Dolphin

This is one of the…..mild ones.

It’s a dildo modeled on a dolphin penis.
(or at least I think it is?)

From what I can gather it is useable, made from silicone, stands at 6.5 inches long and has a circumference of up to 6 inches. There was so specification as to whether it was textured but im sure you wouldn’t know otherwise unless you make a habit of bothering dolphins!

Poseidon the dolphin comes in a variety of colours (black, red, blue, green and flesh) and can be bought for $115 from http://www.zoofur.com.

Not something I would personally try out myself but hey, all you dolphin lovers out there now have something!

The Hellmutt

I, personally, found this one of the more disturbing ones.

It’s a medium sized, silicone, canine shaped dildo with a textured and detailed sheath. It is 7.5 inches long, 1 inch long accross the tip and 2.5 inches long at the…..bulge and is only available in that colour.

It’s retailing at $55 at http://www.zoofur.com for anyone who may be……interested.

The Silicone Gryphon

The first thing that popped into my head when I saw this was:-

“How the hell do they know what a Gryphon penis looks like?!”

Then I realised I was on a fantasy dildo site and that a question like that is irrelevant.

It’s a whopping 10.5 inches long but only 8.5 inches are useable -
(sorry ladies fair maidens!).
General diameter is 1.75 inches but it does get up to 2.75 inches in some places. Silicone, available in black, blue, red or natural all for the price of $90.

Available at http://www.zoofur.com and comes with the option of an explicit Gryphon pin-up.

Last but not least……

The Jellyfish

This is my favourite of the few that I decided to write about today, mainly for its colour.

It is penis sized and shaped with raised details on the head and shaft. It is available in translucent pink (my favourite) or sea foam green and can be made with a cavity that will accommodate micro, mini and bullet vibrators.

It is silicone and retails at $74.99 from http://www.whipspiderrubberworks.com.

There will be another post on weird dildos in the future but I didn’t want to bog people down with the insane!

Let me know what you think. Would you use any of them just because you’re curious or are they just too weird for you?

One response »

  1. I have to say I laughed to myself when I saw spinning Obama. But the dog one I found a little disturbing. The same thought about the Griffin one popped in my head also- glad you have more common sense than I! Interesting post!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

